Group seminar - Fridays, 1100 HPF E6

DateSpeakerComments
Fri, 22 Sep 17 Riccardo Pisoni plus Zijin Lei, presentation of master thesis
Wed, 27 Sep 17 Susanne Mueller, PhD defence, 1 pm   
Thu, 28 Sep 17 Anna Stockklauser, PhD defense, 4.30 pm   
Fri, 29 Sep 17 Jonne Koski   
Fri, 06 Oct 17 Marc Röösli   
Fri, 13 Oct 17 Marius Eich   
Fri, 20 Oct 17 Peter Rickhaus plus Silvan Vollenweider, report about semester thesis
Fri, 27 Oct 17 Giorgio Nicoli   
Fri, 03 Nov 17 Beat Bräm   
Fri, 10 Nov 17 Carolin Gold   
Fri, 17 Nov 17 Szymon Hennel   
Fri, 24 Nov 17 Matija Karalic   
Fri, 01 Dec 17 Jonne Koski   
Fri, 08 Dec 17 Andreas Landig   
Fri, 15 Dec 17 Yongjin Lee   
Fri, 22 Dec 17 xmas   
Fri, 29 Dec 17 Christopher Mittag   
Fri, 05 Jan 18 Hiske Overweg   
Fri, 12 Jan 18 Riccardo Pisoni   
Fri, 19 Jan 18 Peter Rickhaus   
Fri, 26 Jan 18 Marc Röösli   
Fri, 02 Feb 18 Benedikt Kratochwil   
Fri, 09 Feb 18 Annika Kurzmann   

Journal Club - Mondays, 1230, HPF E6

DateSpeakerComments
Mon, 25 Sep 17 Le Yu, report about semester thesis   
Mon, 02 Oct 17 Giorgio Nicoli plus Vladimir Ovouka, report about semester thesis
Mon, 09 Oct 17 Beat Bräm   
Mon, 16 Oct 17 Prof. Hideo Aoki, Univ.of Tokyo Theoretical ideas for quantum phases in graphene and related materials
Mon, 23 Oct 17 Marius Eich   
Mon, 30 Oct 17 Peter Rickhaus   
Mon, 06 Nov 17 Szymon Hennel   
Mon, 13 Nov 17 Matija Karalic   
Mon, 20 Nov 17 Jonne Koski   
Mon, 27 Nov 17 Andreas Landig   
Mon, 04 Dec 17 Yongjin Lee   
Mon, 11 Dec 17 Christopher Mittag   
Mon, 18 Dec 17 Hiske Overweg   
Mon, 25 Dec 17 xmas   
Mon, 01 Jan 18 New Year   
Mon, 08 Jan 18 Peter Rickhaus   
Mon, 15 Jan 18 Riccardo Pisoni   
Mon, 22 Jan 18 Marc Röösli   
Mon, 29 Jan 18 Aroosa Ijaz, ETHZ   
Mon, 05 Feb 18 Benedikt Kratochwil   
Mon, 12 Feb 18 Annika Kurzmann