Group seminar - Fridays, 1100 HPF E6

DateSpeakerComments
Fri, 24 Nov 17 Matija Karalic   
Fri, 01 Dec 17 Jonne Koski   
Fri, 08 Dec 17 Andreas Landig   
Fri, 15 Dec 17 Yongjin Lee   
Fri, 22 Dec 17 xmas   
Fri, 29 Dec 17 Christopher Mittag   
Fri, 05 Jan 18 Hiske Overweg   
Fri, 12 Jan 18 Riccardo Pisoni   
Fri, 19 Jan 18 Peter Rickhaus   
Fri, 26 Jan 18 Marc Röösli   
Fri, 02 Feb 18 Benedikt Kratochwil   
Fri, 09 Feb 18 Annika Kurzmann   

Journal Club - Mondays, 1230, HPF E6

DateSpeakerComments
Mon, 20 Nov 17 Jonne Koski   
Mon, 27 Nov 17 Matija Karalic   
Mon, 04 Dec 17 Andreas Landig   
Mon, 11 Dec 17 Yongjin Lee   
Mon, 18 Dec 17 Christopher Mittag   
Mon, 25 Dec 17 xmas   
Mon, 01 Jan 18 New Year   
Mon, 08 Jan 18 Hiske Overweg   
Mon, 15 Jan 18 Peter Rickhaus   
Mon, 22 Jan 18 Riccardo Pisoni   
Mon, 29 Jan 18 Marc Röösli   
Mon, 05 Feb 18 Aroosa Ijaz, ETHZ   
Mon, 12 Feb 18 Benedikt Kratochwil   
Mon, 19 Feb 18 Annika Kurzmann